Bare Bones Biology 311 — Tweet, Tweet

Three things cannot remain hidden for long, the sun, the moon and the truth”

The Buddha

 

This is part two in our new series on chemical and electromagnetic sensitivity. In Part One we referenced Sound As A Crystal, a much more detailed source of excellent information. Right now, I am just dealing with, from the bottom of the canyon where I am safe, watching the sun peak over the high ridge to the East that makes our sunrises so tardy, and so warm and wonderful to watch in the event, as they trace their way down the Western slope to the creek bed where they spread out in all directions and the canyon breaths in.

It’s awakening. I am watching to the West, where the energy has already arrived. I catch a whiff of — something – behind me and suddenly turn, just as a streak of light invades the cedar grove partway up the East slope, and a cloud passes over, nearly close enough to touch — rippling up a little breeze in its passing. Just as the sun hits, our little wren flutters to the peak of the cabin and begins to sing. A magpie comes to the water dish. The clouds are wispfully growing in a deep blue sky.

160506-CanyonSunriseR-asc_4093Rs copyWhat is that? Smoke blowing out of that cedar grove? Is someone camped up there on Mark’s forty acres? But no. It happens again, right behind my garden space. It is the trees, breathing out — waking up, purifying the air that we all must breathe to stay alive. Breathing in. Breathing out. It is Life itself for me, and I am it. And I am the ONLY PERSON IN THE WORLD who can have this experience, because very nearly all of the rest of the world, beginning a radius of about 40 acres from this exact center, is so polluted by chemicals and electromagnetic irradiation, that I cannot live there without feeling more or less sick, and probably neither can you, but you don’t even know it

 
160506-CanyonSunriseR-asc_4106RLSs copyThis is not a bad place, but it gets pretty cold. Not like Maine, or Siberia, but my body tends to not like anything below freezing, and there is no other source of heat than the sun – maybe we could do wind power to some extent – and I am beginning to think about that. If I were to put in a permanent year-round dwelling on this property, where should I put it?

So I hopped into the car this morning and trolled up and down the road, and sure enough, the cabin is located smack in the middle of the shadow thrown by the cliff as the sun rises in the East. We’ll talk more about the permanent shelter later.

Meantime, I have installed an internet dish that is tolerable – I mean I at least had sense enough to insist on a system in which most of the electromagnetic forces are presumably shielded inside of electrical cords, except for the dish that collects them from some satellite out there and seems to keep them under control. I do not sit in the line of fire of the dish, nor do I spend whole days behind it anymore. And who can, there are weeds to cut, and they grow faster here than I can think about them, and apricot trees to plant.

The internet is here so that I may do my work? My work is trying to activate a discussion among the people – this is a life or death discussion now. It really is. I am well enough educated and informed and sheltered to be healthy and to know exactly what is happening to nearly everyone else, and to the whole Life of Earth, including the human species. And more or less what must be done. Most don’t even notice – they think this suffering is normal, and have not been living this precious human life long enough to recognize the changes.

But my JOB, my internet, is to sing my song: just this one little canary, or maybe a cedar tree, a canary would never make it through the winter, tweet-tweeting in the wilderness:

“You destroyed my healthy world, but you could grow a better one for your children. If you can stop thinking like the corposystem taught you to think. I can tell you how that can be done.”

But the discussion – and the decision – are up to you. Not my problem anymore.

And the event will require an end to pride and competition, and the beginning of meaningful community.

This is Bare Bones Biology, a production of FactFictionFancy.Wordpress.com.

 

A copy of the blog can be downloaded at:http://traffic.libsyn.com/fff/Bare_Bones_Biology_311__Canaries_and_Cedar_Trees.doc

Leave a Reply

