How to Make and Use a Solar Cooker

This is not a big deal expense or effort, and as you know I will soon be moving to a place without electric, and combustion fumes make me sick, which is why I am moving. Sounds good news to me, they say it costs about $5 to make and lasts a couple of years. I think a better investment than a stove. Now everyone please send me ideas about how to keep the inside of the house warm without burning anything. Yes, there is a house. That’s one good thing. There are other good things, the foremost being that the air is clean to breath healthy. (Now if I can find clean and healthy food to cook??)

http://www.solarcookers.org/catalog/camperskit-pi-66.html?image=2&osCsid=fc138bb0399aa160200b5b65ee3de111

120813-Canyon ASC_9905Ls

Leave a Reply

