Thanksgiving

When I stepped out the door into a bright misty morning, the entire sky was the rainbow, from the red sun rising behind my Thanksgiving tree through all the shades and tones of color to the purple horizon on the other side of my world.

And my thanksgiving tree, as always this time of year, was glorious. The Thanksgiving tree grows on my neighbor’s side of the fence, but all year long it smiles at me and at Thanksgiving time it glows with warm colors. I wish the same for you.

Leave a Reply

